BookSmart of Morgan Hill - Home

Upcoming Events

PoeTRY Class Series
Tue Jun 27 @ 9:00AM - 10:30PM
Be a BookSmart Toy Tester
Thu Jun 29 @11:00AM - 04:00PM
Be a BookSmart Toy Tester
Thu Jun 29 @11:00AM - 04:00PM
Introduction to Zentangle Class Saturday, July 1
Sat Jul 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Project Cornerstone at BookSmart
Fri Jul 07 @10:00AM -
Music as Language Concert
Sat Jul 08 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Beginners Ukulele Class
Tue Jul 11 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Artist's Way Pop-Up Workshop
Thu Jul 13 @11:00AM - 12:15PM
About Theater presents 'How to Audition'
Sat Jul 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Balloon Lady Demonstration
Wed Jul 19 @12:00AM - 11:00AM

News & Rewards

Giveaway