NY Times Bestselling Author Richard Kadrey "Wrong Dead Guy"

Upcoming Events

Baby Blanket Babble-On
Tue May 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Kids Paint Class-SOLD OUT
Wed May 31 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Wed May 31 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Project Cornerstone Book Club 10 am & 3 pm
Fri Jun 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Gelli Plate Printmaking Class, ages 8 to 88
Fri Jun 16 @10:00PM - 12:45PM
Ladies Paint Night
Sat Jun 17 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Introduction to Zentangle Class Saturday, July 1
Sat Jul 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Music as Language Concert
Sat Jul 08 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Artist's Way Pop-Up Workshop
Thu Jul 13 @11:00AM - 12:15PM
About Theater presents 'How to Audition'
Sat Jul 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM

News & Rewards

Giveaway

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

NY Times Bestselling Author Richard Kadrey "Wrong Dead Guy"

by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Meet Bestselling Author Rchard Kadrey and learn about his weird and wonderful world of angels, demons, dooms dayers and cultish freaks!

Kadrey is one of our staff's most loved authors and we promise to have a really special time!

Location : 1295 East Dunne Ave. Suite 120 Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Contact : 408-778-6467

Back