Star Wars 'May the Fourth' Be With You Day

Upcoming Events

Baby Blanket Babble-On
Tue May 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Kids Paint Class-SOLD OUT
Wed May 31 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Wed May 31 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Project Cornerstone Book Club 10 am & 3 pm
Fri Jun 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Gelli Plate Printmaking Class, ages 8 to 88
Fri Jun 16 @10:00PM - 12:45PM
Ladies Paint Night
Sat Jun 17 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Introduction to Zentangle Class Saturday, July 1
Sat Jul 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Music as Language Concert
Sat Jul 08 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Artist's Way Pop-Up Workshop
Thu Jul 13 @11:00AM - 12:15PM
About Theater presents 'How to Audition'
Sat Jul 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM

News & Rewards

Giveaway

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Star Wars 'May the Fourth' Be With You Day

by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Celebrating Children's Book Week, May 1-7, 2017

Join us on Thursday, May 4, 2017 for a 'May the Fourth' be with you party.

We encourage you to dress in your favorite Star Wars costume but it's not necessary.

Participate in activities and games throughout BookSmart.

Location : 1295 E. Dunne Avenue, Morgan Hill
Contact : Cinda or Brad, (408) 778-6467

Back