Mother's Day BookSmart Art

Upcoming Events

Baby Blanket Babble-On
Tue May 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Kids Paint Class-SOLD OUT
Wed May 31 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Wed May 31 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Project Cornerstone Book Club 10 am & 3 pm
Fri Jun 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Gelli Plate Printmaking Class, ages 8 to 88
Fri Jun 16 @10:00PM - 12:45PM
Ladies Paint Night
Sat Jun 17 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Introduction to Zentangle Class Saturday, July 1
Sat Jul 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Music as Language Concert
Sat Jul 08 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Artist's Way Pop-Up Workshop
Thu Jul 13 @11:00AM - 12:15PM
About Theater presents 'How to Audition'
Sat Jul 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM

News & Rewards

Giveaway

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Mother's Day BookSmart Art

by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us for BookSmart Art

Children are invited to participate in creative, hands-on arts & crafts in this workshop style program.

Join us for our Thursday, May 11 BookSmart Art.

Children ages 2 to 12 will make hand-made gift for mom for Mother's Day.

The main project is a surprise but we will also have a station for making hand made Mother's Day cards!

On Thursday, May 11 from 2:30 to 4:30 pm

Join us from anytime from 2:30 to 4:30 and allow 20 minutes to make your project.

Fee: $5.  RSVP by calling (408) 778-6467 or drop-in if space and supplies are available.

Location : 1295 E. Dunne Avenue, Morgan Hill, CA 95037 (408) 778-6467
Contact : Cinda or Brad, (408) 778-6467

Back