Ladies Paint Night

Upcoming Events

Painting Class with Lina Free Class
Wed Jul 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Painting Class with Lina
Wed Jul 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Morgan Hill Tangle Club
Wed Jul 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Shakespeare Day
Fri Jul 28 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Adult Theater Audition Workshop
Sat Jul 29 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Kids' Fun Poetry
Mon Jul 31 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Gelli Plate Printmaking Class
Thu Aug 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Beginners Ukulele Class
Tue Aug 08 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Rock Art & Mimosas
Fri Aug 18 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Introduction to Zentangle Class Friday, Sept. 1
Fri Sep 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM

News & Rewards

Giveaway

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Ladies Paint Night

by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ladies' Paint Night at BookSmart

Please join us on Saturday, June 17 from 5:30 to 8:00 pm for a Paint Night class with artist Lina Velasquez.

Refreshments will be served.

Class fee:  $40

Location : 1295 E. Dunne Avenue, Morgan Hill, CA 95037 (408) 778-6467
Contact : Brad or Cinda at (408) 778-6467

Back