Music as Language Concert

Upcoming Events

Baby Blanket Babble-On
Tue May 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Kids Paint Class-SOLD OUT
Wed May 31 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Wed May 31 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Project Cornerstone Book Club 10 am & 3 pm
Fri Jun 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Gelli Plate Printmaking Class, ages 8 to 88
Fri Jun 16 @10:00PM - 12:45PM
Ladies Paint Night
Sat Jun 17 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Introduction to Zentangle Class Saturday, July 1
Sat Jul 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Music as Language Concert
Sat Jul 08 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Artist's Way Pop-Up Workshop
Thu Jul 13 @11:00AM - 12:15PM
About Theater presents 'How to Audition'
Sat Jul 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM

News & Rewards

Giveaway

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Music as Language Concert

by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BookSmart Celebrates the Arts in July

Music as Language

Join us for an afternoon of melodies by young musicians.

Musical concert by students and teachers from Music as Language.

Concert on Saturday, July 8 at 2:00 pm at BookSmart in Morgan Hill, CA.


Location : 1295 E. Dunne Avenue, Morgan Hill, CA 95037 (408) 778-6467
Contact : Cinda or Brad, (408) 778-6467

Back