About Theater presents 'How to Audition'

Upcoming Events

Baby Blanket Babble-On
Tue May 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Kids Paint Class-SOLD OUT
Wed May 31 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Wed May 31 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Project Cornerstone Book Club 10 am & 3 pm
Fri Jun 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Gelli Plate Printmaking Class, ages 8 to 88
Fri Jun 16 @10:00PM - 12:45PM
Ladies Paint Night
Sat Jun 17 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Introduction to Zentangle Class Saturday, July 1
Sat Jul 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Music as Language Concert
Sat Jul 08 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Artist's Way Pop-Up Workshop
Thu Jul 13 @11:00AM - 12:15PM
About Theater presents 'How to Audition'
Sat Jul 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM

News & Rewards

Giveaway

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

About Theater presents 'How to Audition'

by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

July Summer of Arts at BookSmart

About Theater group will be at BookSmart and will teach participants how to audition for a play

Join us on Saturday, July 15, 2017 from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm.

Location : 1295 E. Dunne Avenue, Morgan Hill, CA 95037 (408) 778-6467
Contact : Cinda or Brad, (408) 778-6467

Back