About Theater presents 'How to Audition'

Upcoming Events

Painting Class with Lina Free Class
Wed Jul 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Painting Class with Lina
Wed Jul 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Morgan Hill Tangle Club
Wed Jul 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Shakespeare Day
Fri Jul 28 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Adult Theater Audition Workshop
Sat Jul 29 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Kids' Fun Poetry
Mon Jul 31 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Gelli Plate Printmaking Class
Thu Aug 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Beginners Ukulele Class
Tue Aug 08 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Rock Art & Mimosas
Fri Aug 18 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Introduction to Zentangle Class Friday, Sept. 1
Fri Sep 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM

News & Rewards

Giveaway

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

About Theater presents 'How to Audition'

by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

July Summer of Arts at BookSmart

About Theater group will be at BookSmart and will teach participants how to audition for a play

Join us on Saturday, July 22, 2017 from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm.

Location : 1295 E. Dunne Avenue, Morgan Hill, CA 95037 (408) 778-6467
Contact : Cinda or Brad, (408) 778-6467

Back